

CTE Advisory Board Members 2023-24

LAST NAME	FIRST NAME	ORGANIZATION	EMAIL	INDUSTRY SECTOR
Brown	Shelli	Rady Children's Hospital Manager, Youth Development Programs	sbrown7@rchsd.org	Health Science and Medical Technology
Chan	Howard	Program Manager, BioCom Institute	hchan@biocom.org	Health Science and Medical Technology
Salas	Siria	The Energy Coalition	ssalas@energycoalition.org	San Diego State University for Michelle Bunn
Burns	Sarah	Research Director, San Diego Workforce Partnership	SarahBurns@workforce.org	Business and Finance
Firth	Duncan	Executive Manager, Barona Resorts	dfirth@barona.com	Hospitality, Tourism, and Recreation
Hebeisen	Scott	President, Hey Bison Graphic Design	scott@heybison.com	Arts, Media & Entertainment
Hillegas	Glenn	AGC, Apprenticeship Executive Vice President	ghillegas@agcsdatt.org	Building and Construction Trades
McGee	Marcus	Electrical Training Institute	mmcghee@sdett.org	Building and Construction Trades
McKearney	Terry	President, The Ranger Group	terry.mckearney@therangergroup.com	Engineering and Architecture
Pagano	Sara	Managing Director, SD Festival of Science & Engineering; Biocom Institute	spagano@biocom.org	Health Science and Medical Technology
Pedersen	Michael	Teacher - Canyon Hills High School	cpedersen@sandi.net	Teacher
Perman	Amertah	Dean, Career Education and Workforce Development, SDCCD	aperman@sdccd.edu	Community College
Fulton	Heidi	Parent Representative	hfulton@sandi.net	Parent
Sachdeva	Nate	Parent Representative	nsachdeva@sandi.net	Parent
Vielma	Sarah	Director, College, Career & Technical Education	svielma@sandi.net	Director, CCTE
	TBD	Student Representative		
	TBD	Student Representative		